Good Luck Jerry: Farmer Group Halts the Shoot of Janhvi Kapoor’s Film Again, Reach to the Hotel They Are Staying at. The contesting candidates for Bihar poll 2020 were Aquil Ahmad Rahi from Nationalist Congress party, Om Prakash Yadav from BJP, Abdul Rizwan Ansari from Rashtriya Loksamta Party among others. Canadian Prime Minister's Hilarious 'Stay Home' Jibe Goes Viral. RJD's Awadh Bihari Chaudhary won from the seat in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020. The total area covered by Barharia is 245.21 square kilometres. Varun Dhawan Weds Natasha Dalal: Is Turkey The Honeymoon Destination On The Couple's Mind? The RJD will contest 144 seats, Congress 70 and Left parties have been allotted 29 seats. In 2015 there were 15 contestants. Out of the Left Front’s share, the maximum was allotted to CPI-ML, which has announced candidates on 19 seats. Sitting and previous MLAs from Siwan Assembly Constituency Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Siwan assembly elections conducted so far. This seat is categoried as: Rural. Counting of votes are being held on Tuesday, November 10, 2020. IANS. It shares inter-state border with Siwan. Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results of Bihar Assembly elections 2020. In BJP List For Bihar Polls Phase 2, Most MLAs Retained, Some Dropped. The electorate gender ratio in Barharia in 2020 is =CP112/CM112*1000. Copyright © All Rights Reserved. In 2015 there were 15 contestants. ??????????????????????????????????????????? Bihar Elections: In BJP's List for Second Phase, Most MLAs Retained. Rashtriya Janata Dal got 80 seats in the 2015 Assembly elections, while Janata Dal (United ) managed to win 71 seats. RJD has so far announced the names of its candidates in 41 seats. In 2020, this constituency was won by the Rashtriya Janata Dal. Bigg Boss 14 Weekend Ka Vaar: Frenemies Sidharth Shukla and Rashmi Desai To Steal The Show Tonight? JDU's Kavita Singh won the Siwan Parliament seat. It shares an inter-state border with Siwan. National Girl Child Day 2021 Hindi Quotes, Signal Wishes and HD Images: Girl Power Greetings, WhatsApp Stickers, Telegram Messages & Facebook Photos to Send to 'Desh Ki Beti' on Rashtriya Balika Diwas, Uttar Pradesh Diwas 2021 Wishes, Greetings & Messages: Wish 'Happy UP Foundation Day' with These Quotes, Telegram Photos & HD Images, Happy National Girl Child Day 2021 Greetings, Quotes & HD Images: Share WhatsApp Stickers, Telegram Messages, 'Save Girl Child' Pics & Facebook Photos to Celebrate the Day, Happy National Girl Child Day 2021 Quotes & HD Images: Send Telegram Photos, WhatsApp Stickers, Facebook Messages, Girl Power Saying & Inspirational Pics on Rashtriya Balika Diwas, Uttar Pradesh Foundation Day 2021: Know Date, History And Significance of UP Diwas, Republic Day 2021 Wishes & Messages to Send on the Day When Indian Constitution Came Into Effect, National Girl Child Day Quotes: Inspiring Thoughts & Messages to Motivate All Girls on Balika Diwas, Happy National Girl Child Day 2021 Greetings: WhatsApp Messages, and Wishes to Send on Balika Diwas, National Girl Child Day 2021 Wishes: WhatsApp Messages and Greetings to Celebrate Every Girl Child, Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Quotes: Patriotic Thoughts & Messages to Share on His Birth Anniversary, Republic Day Parade 2021: India To Celebrate Its 72nd Republic Day This Year; Know R-Day Parade Timings, Venue, Contingents and Where To Watch the Event Live. The party had previously released, in two instalments, the names of 29 candidates for the first phase of the election in 71 seats. JDU had a vote share of 46.65% in 2010 in the seat. Siwan Assembly Election 2020 Phase 2: Siwan is one of the 38 districts of Bihar and also vidhan sabha constituency seat. Barharia Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Bachcha Pandey of RJD Wins, Click here for the latest seat-by-seat latest live results, bhojpur-region-bihar-assembly-elections-2020, Varun Dhawan And Natasha Dalal Wedding: Check The Latest Photos, Shama Sikander Turns Seductress In Sultry Photos, Drives Fans Crazy. Bihar Assembly Election 2020: Know caste calculus of ticket distribution by BJP-RJD-Congress - BJP has released the first list of candidates on 27 seats of the first phase of the Bihar Assembly election 2020. The next election in Siwan will be held in accordance with the schedule of the Bihar Assembly election 2020. Barharia is part of 18. Fatepur, Ward No- 33, P.S.- Siwan Nagar, Dist- Siwan: 9431207520: Shri Harishankar yadav: MLA, 108 Raghunathpur Assembly Constituency RJD Legislature Party leader Tejashwi Yadav on Tuesday said Choudhury has filed his nomination for the Speaker's post on behalf of the Opposition Grand Alliance. This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 11.52%. The candidates contesting in the 2020 Bihar Assembly elections from Barharia are: Devesh Kant Singh (BJP), Nutan Devi (RJD), Ravindra Pandey (NCP), Satyadeo Prasad Singh (RLSP), Akhileshwar Mishra (BSLP), Emtaj Miyan (BINP), Jitesh Kumar Singh (PP), Pramod Kumar Sahwal (JGJP), Parmod Rai (JNP), Premchand Singh (JAPL), Ramayan Singh (AIFB), Vinay Kumar Bhardwaj (JKM), Sanjay Singh (RJLPS), Anup Kumar Tewari (IND), Aravind Kumar Singh (IND), Ashok Kumar Varma (IND), Kaunain Ahamad (IND), Jawaher Sah (IND), Tribhuwan Ram (IND), Dharambeer Singh (IND), Manoj Kumar Singh (IND), Ramayan Yadav (IND), Lalbabu Sharma (IND), Shekh Imam Hussain (IND). In 2010 there were 223 polling stations. Patna, Bihar: The grand alliance (Mahagathbandhan) comprising Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), Congress and Left parties have declared candidates on all 243 assembly seats going to elections in Bihar. The counting of votes began on 10 November 2020 and the incumbent National Democratic Alliance emerged as the winner with 125 elected MLAs, whereas the principal opposition coalition of Mahagathbandhan won 110 seats. RJD state spokesperson Chitranjan Gagan said, “Tickets are … Hathua Vidhan Sabha Seat in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020: Candidates, MLA, Schedule And Result Date. siwan assembly constituency In the Bihar Assembly elections of 2020, Awadh Bihari Chaudhary of RJD won the Siwan constituency. SIWAN Election Results 2020, Bihar: SIWAN assembly constituency 2020 election results. In 2010, Shyam Bahadur Singh of JDU won in this seat defeating Mahamad Mobin of RJD by a margin of 25,121 votes which was 21.82% of the total votes polled in the constituency. (The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Nov 10, 2020 08:50 PM IST. Siwan constituency (Photo Credits: File Image), Farmers' Protest | Tractor Rally to Enter Delhi from Tikri, Singhu & Ghazipur Borders & Return to Its Originating Points: Live Breaking News Headlines Updates on January 24, 2021, Kiara Advani Joins Rumoured Beau Sidharth Malhotra & Family for a Sunday Lunch.